Selection of the coming concerts

South Africa: Odeion Theatre

Free State Symphony Orchestra (FSSO)
Conductor: Gérard Korsten
Soloist: Megan-Geoffrey Prins (piano)

Ludwig van Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 5 in E-flat Major Op. 73 “Emperor”
Wolfgang A. Mozart: Symphony No. 41 in C Major K551 “Jupiter”

Further concert details

UK: Fairfield Halls Croydon

Gala opening concert for the London Mozart Players’ 70th birthday

London Mozart Players
Conductor: Gérard Korsten (a.o.)

Sergei Prokofiev: Symphony No. 1 in D Major Op. 25 ‘Classical’
Ludwig v. Beethoven: Symphony No. 7 in A Major Op. 92 (Conductor: Gérard Korsten)
Wolfgang A. Mozart: Arias
Alex Woolf: world premiere

Further concert details